3 comments
  1. ooooohhhh brie. i have an excellent receipe for brie and gruyere pasta i've been dying to try out. perhaps when i'm settled into my new digs, you should come over w/ AlbanyJohn and cheese out w/ me?

    mmmmmmm beets

  2. phairhead – I'm so there. Just say when. I should prob emai lyou at some point too, lol.

  3. Speaking of the sport, those cheeses are perfect for scones filling while watching rugby games this season. Aahh… I can already smell and taste the goodness of those breads. I might wanna try that one with garlic and herbs.

Leave a Reply

