4 comments
  1. Grace said:

    mmm…baba ganoush, the pile of goo second only to hummus in my list of favorite piles of goo. 🙂

  2. Good ingredients, simply prepared. It's hard to go wrong.

    I need to eat healthy for the rest of the week. Lots of whole grains on the menu for this week, as I try to get back to eating weight by Tuesday.

  3. Perfectly delicious-looking! And I think it's hilarious that you cooled the eggplant on the windowsill, just like a pie back in the day.

  4. Grace – goo piles! hooray!

    Daniel B – Healthy schmealthy. I'm eating as much as I can!

    Boots – I was thinking that too! And oddly enough my heat was on, so at first I was like “Why isn't this cooling?!”

Leave a Reply

