Pics Soon. Ish. Maybe

I have no idea how I can be surrounded by so much technology and yet keep forgetting to buy a memory card reader so I can actually TAKE THE PICTURES I’ve taken OFF of Albany John’s super-awesome camera.

My lost camera had an awesome USB thing on the memory card, so all I had to do was stick the usb side in a computer, and bam – picture time.

So yeah, this no picture thing is annoying me. Uh, here’s a picture of me wandering River St during a Troy Night Out over the summer. It’s the only picture I have available to upload that isn’t either breaking some kind of copyright law or something I’ve already put up in the past.

2 comments
  1. p – I think I'm recycling it for Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

