Spring Potluck

Hello my amazingly good looking and well-fed readers,

I’m thinking a Spring Potluck of sorts is in order. Somewhere in a park. Or maybe just near a farmers market. Whatevs, it’ll be a good time. If you’re interested drop me an email (albanyjane @ yahoo.com) so I know to keep you in the loop. Or just leave it in the comments if you’re not too worried about spam. I’ll make it easy for you.

If I’ve emailed with you before, I prob still have your email, so I’mma be sending things your way any way (3rd Auntie, I’m lookin at you!).

Cheers,
Albany Jane

4 comments
  1. Third Auntie said:

    I sent you an email.

Leave a Reply

