Win Dinner For Two at Creo

Creo wants to help make your Valentine’s Day that much sweeter and is giving away dinner for two! All you have to do is comment below and the winner will be picked tomorrow night (aww).

From Creo:

-Executive Chef David Gibson will create a 3-Course Tasting Menu for 2 people, customized to the winner’s personal tastes

-Bottle of Wine Included (if over 21 years of age with valid ID)

-Reservations Required
-Must be redeemed within 30 days of announcement of winner

To be eligible, please use a valid email address in comments (only used to notify winner and make reservation arrangements).

28 comments
  1. Jen said:

    Sounds delicious!

  2. Katie said:

    That sounds amazing!

  3. Sarah said:

    I love creo!

  4. nic said:

    Do I have to bring a date or can I just have it all to myself?

  5. Jenn M. said:

    What a great giveaway…fingers crossed! šŸ™‚

  6. Joe said:

    This would be amazing! I love Creo!

  7. Ben said:

    Sounds fantastic! I haven’t been there in quite some time.

  8. Katie said:

    Sounds amazing!

  9. Nicole said:

    oooooh the oysters! and steak! great wait staff too.

  10. Amanda said:

    A customized dinner sounds neat! I’ve been to Creo several times for brunch, but never seem to make it to dinner there….

  11. Nate said:

    Count me in.

  12. Amanda Misner said:

    Creo is high on our list of places to take visiting family, but it has been a while since we’ve been there.

  13. Ali Keeble said:

    A lovely and generous offer. Creo’s food is consistently excellent

  14. CAM said:

    Crossing my fingers!

  15. Mark R said:

    What a great prize. I hope I win.

  16. I’ve never been…and we’ve also just found a really good sitter.

  17. Beverly Osborne said:

    Ooohh – I love Creo!

  18. Amy said:

    We love Creo and could use a night out!

  19. Beth said:

    This sounds amazing!!! I would love this prize!!

  20. Abby said:

    Sounds great!

  21. Lorres said:

    What a great giveaway. Way to go Creo!

  22. Ohh! So exciting, I’ve been wanting to go there for a while!

  23. Shawn said:

    This would be awesome!

  24. Megan M said:

    Nice prize!

  25. Mel said:

    Hopefully the prize wasn’t given out yet!

Leave a Reply

